About us


Brand

We are Studio Amber, a young, sustainable fashion label from Cologne, Germany. Our pieces combine high-class streetwear design with high quality and sustainable production standards. Basically, we release collections several times a year in strictly limited numbers. Studio Amber = "young, deliberate, special"

Vision

We dream of a world in which human rights are rigorously enforced all over the world. This applies to exploitative working conditions in the textile industry and equally to discrimination based on gender, sexual orientation, skin color, language or other sources of discrimination. There is no place for such things within Studio Amber - we want to establish this standard everywhere.

We also make sure that we use mostly environmentally friendly materials, e.g. our sweatshirts are made of organic cotton and recycled polyester. From our point of view, we cannot bring a product onto the market that harms this earth more than it does it good.

Team

Two founders are behind Studio Amber: Carol and Joel from Cologne, Germany. In addition, we are supported in this by a large number of friends and acquaintances who also believe in our vision. Our goal is to make attractive, sustainable fashion for our own kind. We are just at the beginning of our journey. Join in and let us do something big here!

Über uns


 

Brand

Wir sind Studio Amber, ein junges, nachhaltiges Modelabel aus Köln, Deutschland. Unsere Teile vereinen high-class Streetwear-Design mit hoher Qualität und nachhaltigen Produktionsstandards. Grundsätzlich releasen wir Kollektionen mehrfach im Jahr in streng limitierter Stückzahl. Studio Amber = "young, deliberate, special"

 

Vision

Wir träumen von einer Welt in der Menschenrechte überall auf der Welt rigoros durchgesetzt werden. Dies betrifft ausbeuterische Arbeitsbedingungen in der Textilindustrie und gleichermaßen Diskriminierung aufgrund von Gender, sexueller Orientierung, Hautfarbe, Sprache oder anderen Quellen der Diskriminierung. Innerhalb der Marke Studio Amber ist kein Platz für solche Dinge - wir möchten diesen Standard überall etablieren.

Außerdem achten wir darauf größtenteils umweltschonende Materialien zu verwenden, z.B. bestehen unsere Sweatshirts aus Organic Cotton und recycletem Polyester. Aus unserer Sicht können wir kein Produkt auf den Markt bringen, dass dieser Erde mehr schadet, als es ihr nützt.

 

Team

Zwei Gründer stehen hinter Studio Amber: Carol und Joel aus Köln, Deutschland. Zusätzlich werden wir hierbei von einer Vielzahl von Freunden und Bekannten unterstützt, die ebenfalls an unsere Vision glauben. Unser Ziel ist es ansprechende, nachhaltige Mode für unseresgleichen zu machen. Wir befinden uns dazu gerade erst am Anfang unserer Reise. Macht mit und vielleicht können wir hier etwas Großes auf die Beine stellen!